SANBE Board Members

Join Us

SANBE welcomes the participation of anyone interested in helping us support the St. Anthony-New Brighton school district. To join, please e-mail SANBE’s chairperson by clicking on the e-mail link (see below).

Current Members

Michon True-Smith Email

Vice Chair
Mike Corneille

Mike Overman

Dwight Skinner

Board Members
Dena Alspach
Ginny Kagol
Nathan Meyer
Jen Smith-Otte
Nikoline Tusher